Members 2018-2019

Executive

President Cody Deas cadeas@ksu.edu
Vice President Collyn Fouard ckfouard@ksu.edu
Treasurer Ethan Hammond ehammond@ksu.edu
Secretary Sarah Plum snplum@ksu.edu
Faculty Advisor Craig Wanklyn cwanklyn@ksu.edu

Open House Rules/Judging

Rules Bailey Herzberg aubrey15@ksu.edu
  Evan Morrical ermorrical@ksu.edu
Judging MacKenzy Meis mkmeis@ksu.edu
  Chase Brokke chasebrokke@ksu.edu
Routing & Safety Jordan Disberger jdisber@ksu.edu

Banquet

Awards Aubrey Busenitz aubrey15@ksu.edu
Food/Entertainment  Lindsey Hageman lindseyh26@ksu.edu
Program/Presentation  Mary Pat Siebert marypatsiebert@ksu.edu
Script/Logisitics Kristen Graves kkgraves@ksu.edu

Operations

Media/Webmaster Tim McCormick timccormick@ksu.edu
Corporate/Alumni Gabi Biby bibygabrielle@ksu.edu
External Comm Bailey Waters bmwaters@ksu.edu
Social/Team Building Jessica Stanton jstanto22@ksu.edu

Selections

Membership Megan Niblock mniblock@ksu.edu
Knights/Advisor Sarah Peterson skpeterson@ksu.edu
St. Patricia/St. Patrick Zach Stanley zcstanley@ksu.edu
Scholarship Tori Thomas tori21@ksu.edu
Induction/Social Jose Ramos jose6@ksu.edu