Department Contacts

For inquiries regarding department-level plans for Open House 2019, please contact the relevant student chairs and/or faculty Advisers listed below.

Architectural Engineering and Construction Science

Student Chairs Chance Braun chance928@ksu.edu
  Miguel Andre miguel650@ksu.edu
Faculty Advisers Ray Buyle rbuyle@ksu.edu
  Shannon Casebeer scasebeer@ksu.edu

Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Student Chairs Jordan Peyton peytonhjmps@ksu.edu
  Maxwell Burden maxwellburden@ksu.edu
Faculty Adviser Joe Harner jharner@ksu.edu

Chemical Engineering

   
Student Chairs Ashely Bartels atbartels@ksu.edu
  Rita Bedros  ribedros@ksu.edu
  Bayley Witcher-Goscha bkgoscha@ksu.edu
  Sophia Brown sophia15@ksu.edu
  Alyssa Cooke amcooke@ksu.edu
Faculty Adviser James Edgar edgarjh@ksu.edu

Civil Engineering

Student Chairs Brooke Wiebe bmwiebe@ksu.edu
  Dalton Willbrant dwill17@ksu.edu
  Sarah Carr lynniecarr@ksu.edu
  Timothy Comfort tim77@ksu.edu
Faculty Adviser Mustaque Hossain mustak@ksu.edu

Computer Science

Student Chairs Andrew Loenen

loenen@ksu.edu

  William Carter wrcarter@ksu.edu
Faculty Advisers Scott DeLoach

sdeloach@ksu.edu

  Jorge Valenzuela  jvalenzu@ksu.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Student Chairs Stephanie Milberger stephmilberger@ksu.edu
  Kelby Dinkel kelbyd@ksu.edu
Faculty Adviser Don Gruenbacher grue@ksu.edu

Industrial Engineering

Student Chairs Nathan Gish nagish@ksu.edu
  Clayton Couchman calytoncouchman@ksu.edu
Faculty Adviser Bradley Kramer bradleyk@ksu.edu

Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering

Student Chair Nick Eisenbarth neisen@ksu.edu
Faculty Adviser Bill Dunn dunn@ksu.edu