2018-2019 Officers

 2018-2019 Officers

 

President:

Sarah Peterson - skpeterson@ksu.edu

Vice President:

Madeline Triggs - triggsm@ksu.edu

Secretary:

Kayla Paulson - kpaulson1522@ksu.edu

Treasurer:

Madison Tischhauser - mtischhauser@ksu.edu

Open House:

Clayton Couchman - claytoncouchman@ksu.edu

Nathan Gish - nagish@ksu.edu

Chapter Development:

Case McAdam - caser1@ksu.edu

Hannah Kley - hekley@ksu.edu

Intermural Chair:

Bryce Easton - bryce17@ksu.edu

Geoffrey Garison - ggarris@ksu.edu

Social Media Chair:

Katie Stachowiak - kastachowiak@ksu.edu