Officers

Spring 2017

Name

Position

Email

Mariah Brown

President

mvbrown@k-state.edu

Zach Stanley

Vice President

zcstanley@k-state.edu
Wyatt VanDePol

Vice President Elect

wlvandepol97@ksu.edu

Kayla Paulson

Recording Secretary

kpaulson1522@k-state.edu

Daniel Lovell

Corresponding Secretary

djlovell@k-state.edu

TBD

Corresponding Secretary Elect

@k-state.edu

Gabrielle Philips

Membership Coordinator

gip@k-state.edu

Ryan Oberrieder

Membership Coordinator Elect

ryanobe@ksu.edu

John George

Treasurer

jrgeorge@k-state.edu

Racquel Anzalone

Treasurer Elect

anzaracquel@k-state.edu

Lindsey Hageman

Media Coordinator

lindseyh26@k-state.edu

Jose Ramos

Media Coordinator Elect

jose6@k-state.edu
Lisandro Benitez-Florentin

Events Coordinator

lisandro@k-state.edu

Larissa Elshelman

Engineering Futures

leshelman@k-state.edu

Andrew Buyle

Awards Chair

abuyle@k-state.edu

Anna Kleibohmer

Signage/Display Coordinator

annakate1995@k-state.edu

Logan Coates

Alumni Chair

ldcoates12@k-state.edu