Officers

Spring 2017

Name

Position

Email

Lucas Verschelden

President

lucasv@k-state.edu

Mariah Brown

Vice President

mvbrown@k-state.edu

Zach Stanley

Vice President Elect

zcstanley@k-state.edu

Kayla Paulson

Recording Secretary

kpaulson1522@k-state.edu

Jessica Zidek

Corresponding Secretary

jmzidek@k-state.edu

Daniel Lovell

Corresponding Secretary Elect

djlovell@k-state.edu

Claire Fisher

Membership Coordinator

cfisher724@k-state.edu

Gabrielle Philips

Membership Coordinator Elect

gip@k-state.edu

John George

Treasurer

jrgeorge@k-state.edu

TBD

Treasurer Elect

@k-state.edu

Jose Ramos

Media Coordinator

jose6@k-state.edu

Lindsey Hageman

Media Coordinator Elect

lindseyh26@k-state.edu

Larissa Elshelman

Events Coordinator

leshelman@k-state.edu

Mitchell Fowler

Engineering Futures

mfowler2014@ksu.edu

Andrew Buyle

Awards Chair

abuyle@k-state.edu

Logan Coates

Signage/Display Coordinator

ldcoates12@k-state.edu

Hannah Fain

Alumni Chair

hannahfain@k-state.edu