1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »People

College of Engineering

College of Engineering
1046 Rathbone Hall
1701B Platt St.
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-5590
deanengr@k-state.edu

Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon


Prospective Students

People

Dean's Office

Photo of Darren DawsonDarren Dawson
Dean
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5590
dmdawson@k-state.edu

Learn More
Photo of Gary Clark

Gary Clark
Senior Associate Dean
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5590
gac@k-state.edu

Learn More

Photo of Mark ClarkeMark Clarke
Computing Information Specialist
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5197
clarke@k-state.edu
Photo of Abigail CrouseAbigail Crouse
Communications Analyst I
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5438
acrouse@k-state.edu
Photo of Elizabeth GibischElizabeth Gibisch
College Relations Coordinator
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5490
egibisch@k-state.edu
Photo of Jeff GibischJeffrey Gibisch
Operations Manager
1048 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5474
jgibisch@k-state.edu
Photo of Patsy HavensteinPatsy Havenstein
Budget/Fiscal Officer
1048 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5442
patsy@k-state.edu
Photo of Maureen LockhartMaureen Lockhart
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5441
maureen@k-state.edu
Photo of Nancy LoganNancy Logan
Accountant IV
1048 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5440
nlogan@k-state.edu
Photo of Pat NelsonPat Nelson
Administrative Assistant to Senior Associate Dean
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-6686
panelson@k-state.edu
Photo of Kelsie PennerKelsie Penner
Communications Analyst I
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5446
kkpenner@k-state.edu
Photo of Cathleen StottsCathleen Stotts
Accountant I
1048 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5461
cstotts@k-state.edu

Academic Success Center

Photo of Bette GrauerBette Grauer
Assistant Dean for Retention, Diversity and Inclusion
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5592
grauerb@k-state.edu
Photo of Andy FundAndy Fund
Assistant Dean for Student Services
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5592
andyfund@k-state.edu
Picture of LaVerneLaVerne Bitsie-Baldwin
Director of Multicultural Engineering Program
1056 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5949
lbaldwin@k-state.edu
Photo of Mackenzie BrownMackenzie Brown
Academic Success Center Coordinator
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-2791
mackie09@k-state.edu
Photo of Emily DringenbergEmily Dringenberg
Teaching Assistant Professor, General Engineering
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5171
dringenberg@k-state.edu
Photo of Nancy FisherNancy Fisher
Sr. Administrative Assistant
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5592
nfisher13@k-state.edu
Photo of Olga LeaseOlga Lease
Director of Student Services
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5592
olease@k-state.edu
olgaGina Leon
Administrative Specialist
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5457
gsl@k-state.edu
Picture of Sonya OrtizSonya Ortiz
Project IMPACT Kompass Coordinator
1056 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5450
sonya12@k-state.edu
sujathaSujatha Prakash
BNSF Coordinator
1056 Rathbone Hall
785-532-3958
sujatha@k-state.edu
Photo of Jennifer NelsonJennifer Thornburg
Retention Coordinator
1111 Engineering Hall
785-532-3331
jen20@k-state.edu
Photo of Mary VesperMary Vesper
Advising Coordinator
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-2794
mvesper@k-state.edu
Picture of Thurman WilliamsThurman Williams
Sr. Administrative Assistant
1056 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5949
thurmanw@k-state.edu

College of Engineering Computing Services

Picture of Ray ClotfelterRaymond Clotfelter
IT Director
30 Seaton Hall
785-532-3017
ray@k-state.edu
Photo of Kyle EvansKyle Evans
Web/Database Developer
30 Seaton Hall
785-532-4643
kevans91@k-state.edu
Picture of Erik GrimmErik Grimm
Computer Systems Analyst
30 Seaton Hall
785-532-7632
washuu@k-state.edu
Photo of Jason RichardsJason Richards
Computer Systems Analyst
30 Seaton Hall
785-532-4643
jrichar2@k-state.edu

Development

Photo of Brett LarsonBrett Larson
Senior Director of Development
1800 Kimball Ave. Suite 200
785-532-7519
brettl@found.ksu.edu
Photo of Jennie Neville

Jennie Neville
Assistant Director of Development
1800 Kimball Ave. Suite 200
785-532-7284
jennien@found.ksu.edu

Photo of Amy KreidlerAmy Kreidler
Assistant Director of Development
1800 Kimball Ave. Suite 200
785-532-7552
amyk@found.ksu.edu
Photo of Brett SeidlBrett Seidl
Development Officer
1800 Kimball Ave. Suite 200
785-532-7574
bretts@found.ksu.edu
Photo of Danielle CerbeDanielle Cerbe
Constituent Relations Manager 
1800 Kimball Ave. Suite 200
785-532-7609
daniellec@found.ksu.edu
Photo of Toni Owens

Toni Owens
Development Coordinator
1800 Kimball Ave. Suite 200
785-532-7518
tonio@found.ksu.edu

Engineering Research and Graduate Programs

Photo of Ronaldo MaghirangRonaldo Maghirang
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs
1042 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5844
rmaghir@k-state.edu
Photo of Kaitlynn BachmanKaitlynn Bachman
Administrative Assistant
1042 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5468
kbachman1@k-state.edu
Photo of Carole LovinCarole Lovin
Research Administrator
1042 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5463
clovin@k-state.edu
Photo of Chassy NicholsChassy Nichols
Business Financial Specialist
1042 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5464
chassy@k-state.edu
Photo of Ann Ulmer

Ann Ulmer
Grant Specialist
1042 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5447
annulmer@k-state.edu

 

Engineering Communications

Photo of Mary RankinMary M. Rankin
Communications Director
1058 Rathbone Hall
785-532-6715
mrankin@k-state.edu
Photo of Lynda CarterLynda Carter
Graphic Design Assistant
1058 Rathbone Hall
785-532-4623
ldcarter@k-state.edu
Photo of Bob DavisBob Davis
Senior Graphic Designer
1058 Rathbone Hall
785-532-4993
rdavis1@k-state.edu

Engineering Extension

Photo of Bruce SneadBruce C. Snead
Director of Engineering Extension
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4992
bsnead@k-state.edu
davidDavid A. Carter
P2 Specialist
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4998
dcarter@k-state.edu
Photo of Yvonne CookYvonne Cook
Pollution Prevention Specialist
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4283
evie@k-state.edu
barbBarb Goode
P2 Specialist
Salina
785-452-9456
barblj@k-state.edu
brianBrian Hanson
Radon Program Coordinator
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4996
bhanson@k-state.edu
Picture of Nancy LarsonNancy Larson
Director of Pollution Prevention Institute
Wichita
316-660-0104
nlarson@k-state.edu
kristiKristi J. Lehmkuhl
Accountant II
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4988
klehm@k-state.edu
Photo of Larey SadiqLarey Sadiq
Pollution Prevention Specialist
Olathe
913-715-7018
larey@k-state.edu
Photo of Kristina SnyderKristina Snyder
Radon Program Assistant
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-3961
kesnyder@k-state.edu
Photo of Janet WallaceJanet Wallace
Sr. Administrative Assistant
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4987
jlwallac@k-state.edu
Photo of Laura WallaceLaura Wallace
Administrative Assistant
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4986
lwallace@k-state.edu

Recruitment

Photo of Craig WanklynCraig Wanklyn
Assistant Dean for Recruitment
1141 Engineering Hall
785-532-5455
cwanklyn@k-state.edu
Photo of Carol HewittCarol Hewitt
Sr. Administrative Assistant
1141 Engineering Hall
785-532-5455
clhewitt@k-state.edu
Photo of David HoffmanDavid Hoffman
Recruitment Coordinator
1141 Engineering Hall
785-532-5514
dfhoffman@k-state.edu
Photo of Leanne MilleretLeanne Milleret
Recruitment Coordinator
1112 Engineering Hall
785-532-5455
leannem1@k-state.edu