People

Dean's Office

Photo of Darren DawsonDarren Dawson, Dean
Rathbone 1046
(785) 532-5590
dmdawson@ksu.edu

Learn More
Photo of Gary Clark

Gary Clark, Senior Associate Dean
Rathbone 1046
(785) 532-5590
gac@ksu.edu

Learn More

Photo of Mark ClarkeMark D. Clarke, Computing Information Specialist
Rathbone 1051
(785) 532-5197
clarke@ksu.edu
Photo of Elizabeth GibischElizabeth Gibisch, College Relations Coordinator
Rathbone 1046
(785)532-5490
egibisch@ksu.edu
Photo of Jeff GibischJeffrey Gibisch, Operations Manager
Ward Hall
(785)532-5474
jgibisch@ksu.edu
Photo of Patsy HavensteinPatsy Havenstein, Budget/Fiscal Officer
Rathbone 1046
(785) 532-5442
patsy@ksu.edu
Photo of Maureen LockhartMaureen Lockhart, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Rathbone 1046
(785) 532-5441
maureen@ksu.edu
Photo of Nancy LoganNancy Logan, Accountant IV
Rathbone 1046
(785) 532-5440
nlogan@ksu.edu
Photo of Pat NelsonPat Nelson, Administrative Assistant to Senior Associate Dean
Rathbone 1046
(785) 532-6686
panelson@ksu.edu
Photo of Kelsie PennerKelsie Penner, Communications Analyst I
Rathbone 1058
(785) 532-5446
kkpenner@ksu.edu
Photo of Cathleen StottsCathleen Stotts, Accountant I
Rathbone 1046
(785) 532-5461
cstotts@ksu.edu
Photo of Alisa Wolfe

Alisa Wolfe, Administrative Specialist
Rathbone 1046
(785) 532-5590
awolfe@ksu.edu

College of Engineering Computing Services

Picture of Ray ClotfelterRaymond Clotfelter, IT Director
Seaton 30
(785) 532-3017
ray@ksu.edu
Picture of Erik GrimmErik Grimm, Computer Systems Analyst
Seaton 30
(785) 532-7632
washuu@ksu.edu

Development

Photo of Lori RoggeLori Rogge, Senior Director of Development
2323 Anderson Ave. Suite 500
(785) 532-7539
lorir@found.ksu.edu
Photo of Brett LarsonBrett Larson, Director of Development
2323 Anderson Ave. Suite 500
(785) 532-7519
brettl@found.ksu.edu
Photo of Jennie Neville

Jennie Neville, Development Officer
2323 Anderson Ave. Suite 500
(785) 532-7284
jennien@found.ksu.edu

Photo of Danielle CerbeDanielle Cerbe, Development Coordinator
2323 Anderson Ave. Suite 500
(785) 532-7609
daniellec@found.ksu.edu

Engineering Research and Graduate Programs

Photo of Noel SchulzNoel N. Schulz, Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Programs and Director of the Engineering Experiment Station
Rathbone 1048
(785) 532-5844
noels@ksu.edu

Learn More
Photo of Sarah DiamondSarah Diamond, Administrative Specialist
Rathbone 1048
(785) 532-5844
sarahdd@ksu.edu
Photo of Carole LovinCarole Lovin, Research Administrator
Rathbone 1048
(785) 532-5844
clovin@ksu.edu
Photo of Chassy NicholsChassy Nichols, Business Financial Specialist
Rathbone 1048
(785) 532-5844
chassy@ksu.edu
Photo of Bethany Swinney

Bethany L. Swinney, Program Assistant
Rathbone 1048
(785) 532-5844
beths2@ksu.edu

 

Engineering Communications

Photo of Mary RankinMary M. Rankin, Communications Director
Dole 128
(785) 532-6715
mrankin@ksu.edu
Photo of Lynda CarterLynda Carter, Graphic Design Assistant
Dole 128
(785) 532-4623
ldcarter@ksu.edu
Photo of Bob DavisBob Davis, Senior Graphic Designer
Dole 128
(785) 532-4993
rdavis1@ksu.edu

Engineering Extension

Photo of Bruce SneadBruce C. Snead, Director of Engineering Extension
Ward 133
(785) 532-4992
bsnead@ksu.edu
davidDavid A. Carter, P2 Specialist
Ward 119
(785) 532-4998
dcarter@ksu.edu
barbBarb Goode, P2 Specialist
Salina
(785) 452-9456
barblj@k-state.edu
brianBrian Hanson, Radon Program Coordinator
Ward 122
(785) 532-4996
bhanson@ksu.edu
Picture of Nancy LarsonNancy Larson, Director of Pollution Prevention Institute
Wichita
(316) 660-0104
nlarson@ksu.edu
kristiKristi J. Lehmkuhl, Accountant II
Ward 133A
(785) 532-4988
klehm@ksu.edu
Photo of Kristina SnyderKristina Snyder, Radon Program Assistant
Ward 117
(785) 532-3961
kesnyder@k-state.edu
Photo of Janet WallaceJanet Wallace, Sr. Administrative Assistant
Ward 133
(785) 532-4987
jlwallac@ksu.edu
Photo of Laura WallaceLaura Wallace, Administrative Assistant
Ward 133
(785) 532-4986
lwallace@ksu.edu

Multicultural Engineering Program

Picture of LaVerneLaVerne Bitsie-Baldwin, Director of Multicultural Engineering Program
Rathbone 1056
(785) 532-5949
lbaldwin@ksu.edu
Picture of Sonya OrtizSonya Ortiz, Project IMPACT Kompass Coordinator
Rathbone 1056
(785) 532-5450
sonya12@ksu.edu
Picture of Thurman WilliamsThurman Williams, Sr. Administrative Assistant
Rathbone 1056
(785) 532-5949
thurmanw@ksu.edu

Recruitment

Photo of Craig WanklynCraig Wanklyn, Assistant Dean for Recruitment
Rathbone 1056
(785) 532-5455
cwanklyn@ksu.edu
Photo of David HoffmanDavid F. Hoffman, Recruitment Coordinator
Rathbone 1056
(785) 532-5459
dfhoffman@ksu.edu
Photo of Carol HewittCarol Hewitt, Sr. Administrative Assistant
Rathbone 1056
(785) 532-5455
clhewitt@ksu.edu

Retention, Diversity and Inclusion

Photo of Bette GrauerBette Grauer, Assistant Dean for Retention, Diversity and Inclusion
Rathbone 1042
(785) 532-5592
grauerb@ksu.edu
Photo of Mackenzie BrownMackenzie Brown, Academic Success Center Coordinator
Rathbone 1042
(785) 532-3331
mackie09@ksu.edu
Photo of Jennifer NelsonJennifer Nelson, Retention Coordinator
Rathbone 1042
(785) 532-3331 or (785) 532-3825
jen20@ksu.edu
sujatha Sujatha Prakash, BNSF Coordinator
Rathbone 1056
(785) 532-3958
sujatha@ksu.edu

Student Services

larryLarry V. Satzler, Asst. Dean for Student Services
Rathbone 1042
(785) 532-5592
larryv@ksu.edu
cornell_sherylSheryl Cornell, Sr. Administrative Assistant
Rathbone 1042
(785) 532-5452
cornell@ksu.edu
Photo of Olga LeaseOlga Lease, Director of Academic Counseling & Advising
Rathbone 1042
(785) 532-5592
olease@ksu.edu
olgaGina Leon, Administrative Specialist
Rathbone 1042
(785) 532-5457
gsl@ksu.edu
Photo of Mary VesperMary Vesper, Academic Success Advisor
Rathbone 1042
(785) 532-5592
mvesper@ksu.edu