People

Dean's Office

DDawsonDarren Dawson, Dean
Rathbone 1046
(785) 532-5590
dmdawson@ksu.edu
Gary Clark

Gary Clark, Senior Associate Dean
Rathbone 1046
(785) 532-5590
gac@ksu.edu

Mark D. Clarke, Computing Information Specialist
Rathbone 1051
(785) 532-5197
clarke@ksu.edu
Patsy Havenstein, Budget/Fiscal Officer
Rathbone 1046
(785) 532-5442
patsy@ksu.edu
Maureen Lockhart, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Rathbone 1046
(785) 532-5441
maureen@ksu.edu
Nancy Logan, Accountant III
Rathbone 1046
(785) 532-5440
nlogan@ksu.edu
Photo of Pat NelsonPat Nelson, Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean
Rathbone 1046
(785) 532-6686
panelson@ksu.edu
Photo of Cathleen StottsCathleen Stotts, Accounting Specialist
Rathbone 1046
(785) 532-5461
cstotts@ksu.edu
Photo of Alisa Wolfe

Alisa Wolfe, Administrative Specialist
Rathbone 1046
(785) 532-5590
awolfe@ksu.edu

College of Engineering Computing Services

Stephen J. Coulson, Director of College of Engineering Computing Services
Seaton 27A
(785) 532-6392
steve@ksu.edu
 Raymond Clotfelter, Systems Administrator
Seaton 30
(785) 532-3017
ray@ksu.edu
 Erik Grimm, Computer Systems Analyst
Seaton 30
(785) 532-7632
washuu@ksu.edu

Development

Lori Rogge, Senior Director of Development
2323 Anderson Ave. Suite 500
(785) 532-7539
lorir@found.ksu.edu
Brett Larson, Director of Development
2323 Anderson Ave. Suite 500
(785) 532-7519
brettl@found.ksu.edu
Jennie Neville Photo

Jennie Neville, Development Officer
2323 Anderson Ave. Suite 500
(785) 532-7284
jennien@found.ksu.edu

Danielle Young, Development Coordinator
2323 Anderson Ave. Suite 500
(785) 532-7609
danielley@found.ksu.edu

Engineering Research and Graduate Programs

Noel N. Schulz, Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Programs and Director of the Engineering Experiment Station
Rathbone 1048
532-5844
noels@ksu.edu
Mike Dixon, Assistant Director, Video Production Studio
Rathbone 1054
(785) 532-5683
medixon@ksu.edu
Lisa Linck, Occupational Safety Officer
Edwards 108
(785) 532-5856
lisa@ksu.edu
Carole Lovin, Research Administrator
Rathbone 1048
(785) 532-5844
clovin@ksu.edu
Bala

Bala Natarajan, Interim Director, International Research and Graduate Programs
Rathbone 2067
(785) 532-4597
bala@ksu.edu

 

Chassy Nichols, Accountant III
Rathbone 1048
(785) 532-5844
chassy@ksu.edu
harleenHarleen Singh, Program Assistant
Rathbone 1048
(785) 532-5844
harleen@ksu.edu
Bethany

Bethany L. Swinney, Administrative Specialist
Rathbone 1048
(785) 532-5844

 

Engineering Communications

Mary M. Rankin, Managing Editor
Dole 128
(785) 532-6715
mrankin@ksu.edu
Lynda Carter, Graphic Design Assistant
Dole 128
(785) 532-4623
ldcarter@ksu.edu
Bob Davis, Senior Graphic Designer
Dole 128
(785) 532-4993
rdavis1@ksu.edu

Engineering Extension

Bruce C. Snead, Director of Engineering Extension
Ward 133
(785) 532-4992
bsnead@ksu.edu
David A. Carter, P2 Specialist
Ward 119
(785) 532-4998
dcarter@ksu.edu
Barb Goode, P2 Specialist
Salina
(785) 452-9456
barblj@k-state.edu
Ryan J. Hamel, P2 and Energy Specialist
Johnson County
(913) 715-7018
rhamel@ksu.edu
Brian Hanson, Radon Program Coordinator
Ward 122
(785) 532-4996
bhanson@ksu.edu
Nancy Larson, Director of Pollution Prevention Institute
Wichita
(316) 660-0104
nlarson@ksu.edu
Kristi J. Lehmkuhl, Accountant II
Ward 133A
(785) 532-4988
klehm@ksu.edu
Joyce McDiffett, Sr. Administrative Assistant
Ward 133
(785) 532-4986
jmcdiff@ksu.edu
Kristina Snyder, Radon Program Assistant
Ward 117
(785) 532-3961
kesnyder@k-state.edu
Janet Wallace, Sr. Administrative Assistant
Ward 133
(785) 532-4987
jlwallac@ksu.edu

Fiedler Library

Alice J. Trussel, Librarian & Associate Professor
Fiedler 1101
(785) 532-7845
alitrus@ksu.edu
Asha Muthukrishnan, Library Assistant II
Fielder 1104
(785) 532-3764
asham@ksu.edu

Multicultural Engineering Program

LaVerne Bitsie-Baldwin, Director of Multicultural Engineering Program
Rathbone 1056
(785) 532-5949
lbaldwin@ksu.edu
 Thurman Williams, Sr. Administration Assistant
Rathbone 1056
(785) 532-5949
thurmanw@ksu.edu

Recruitment

WanklynCraig Wanklyn, Assistant Dean for Recruitment
Rathbone 1056
(785) 532-5455
cwanklyn@ksu.edu
HoffmanDavid F Hoffman, Recruitment Coordinator
Rathbone 1056
(785) 532-5459
dfhoffman@ksu.edu
CarolCarol Hewitt, Sr. Administrative Assistant
Rathbone 1056
(785) 532-5455
clhewitt@ksu.edu

Retention, Diversity and Inclusion

Bette Grauer, Assistant Dean of Retention, Diversity and Inclusion
Rathbone 1042
(785) 532-5592
grauerb@ksu.edu
 Jennifer Nelson, Retention Coordinator
Fiedler 1104
(785) 532-3331 or (785) 532-3825
jen20@ksu.edu
 Sujatha Prakash, BNSF Coordinator
Rathbone 1056
(785) 532-3958
sujatha@ksu.edu

Student Services

Larry V. Satzler, Asst. Dean for Student Services
Rathbone 1042
(785) 532-5592
larryv@ksu.edu
Olga Lease, Director of Academic Counseling & Advising
Rathbone 1042
(785) 532-5592
olease@ksu.edu
GinaGina Leon, Administrative Specialist
Rathbone 1042
(785) 532-5457
gsl@ksu.edu
Jacqueline Tweed, Sr. Administrative Assistant
Rathbone 1042
(785) 532-5452
tweed@ksu.edu