1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »People

College of Engineering

College of Engineering
1046 Rathbone Hall
1701B Platt St.
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-5590
deanengr@k-state.edu

Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon


Prospective Students

People

Dean's Office

Photo of Darren DawsonDarren Dawson
Dean
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5590
dmdawson@k-state.edu

Learn More
Photo of Gary Clark

Gary Clark
Senior Associate Dean
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5590
gac@k-state.edu

Learn More

Photo of Maureen LockhartMaureen Lockhart
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5441
maureen@k-state.edu
Photo of Pat NelsonPat Nelson
Administrative Assistant to the Sr. Associate Dean
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-6686
panelson@k-state.edu

Engineering Research and Graduate Programs

Photo of Ronaldo MaghirangRonaldo Maghirang
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs
1042 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5844
rmaghir@k-state.edu
Photo of Carole LovinCarole Lovin
Research Administrator
1042 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5463
clovin@k-state.edu
Barb MooreBarb Moore
Program/Project Coordinator
1042 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5844
bjmoore2@k-state.edu
Photo of Chassy NicholsChassy Nichols
Assistant Budget Fiscal Officer
1042 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5464
chassy@k-state.edu
Photo of Ann Ulmer

Ann Ulmer
Grant Specialist
1042 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5447
annulmer@k-state.edu

 

Engineering Communications

Photo of Elizabeth GibischElizabeth Gibisch
Director of Engineering Communications
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5490
egibisch@k-state.edu
Photo of Abigail CrouseAbigail Crouse
Communications and Marketing Specialist
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5438
acrouse@k-state.edu
Photo of Bob DavisBob Davis
Graphic Designer
1058 Rathbone Hall
785-532-4993
rdavis1@k-state.edu
Photo of Kelsie PennerKelsie Penner
Communications and Marketing Specialist
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5446
kkpenner@k-state.edu
Photo of Mary Rankin

Mary M. Rankin
Editor
1058 Rathbone Hall
785-532-6715
mrankin@k-state.edu

Lane Swanson

Lane Swanson
Program Coordinator
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5472
laneswanson@k-state.edu

Finance and Facilities

Photo of Patsy HavensteinPatsy Havenstein
Budget/Fiscal Officer
1048 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5442
patsy@k-state.edu
Photo of Jeff Gibisch

Jeffrey Gibisch
Operations Manager
1048 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5474
jgibisch@k-state.edu

Photo of Chassy NicholsChassy Nichols
Assistant Budget/Fiscal Officer
1042 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5464
chassy@k-state.edu
Photo of Cathleen StottsCathleen Stotts
Budget/Fiscal Coordinator
1048 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5461
cstotts@k-state.edu

Academic Success Center

Photo of Bette GrauerBette Grauer
Assistant Dean for Retention, Diversity and Inclusion
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5592
grauerb@k-state.edu
Photo of Andy Fund

Andy Fund
Assistant Dean for Student Services
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5592
andyfund@k-state.edu

Picture of LaVerneLaVerne Bitsie-Baldwin
Director of Multicultural Engineering Program
1056 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5949
lbaldwin@k-state.edu
Photo of Mackenzie BrownMackenzie Blakeslee
Academic Success Center Coordinator
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-2791
mackie09@k-state.edu
Photo of Mark ClarkeMark Clarke
Computing Information Specialist
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5197
clarke@k-state.edu
Photo of Nancy Fisher

Nancy Fisher
Sr. Administrative Assistant
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5592
nfisher13@k-state.edu

olgaGina Graham
Administrative Specialist
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5592
gsl@k-state.edu
Photo of Olga LeaseOlga Heim
Director of Student Services
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5592
onh@k-state.edu
sujathaSujatha Prakash
Outreach Coordinator
1056 Rathbone Hall
785-532-3958
sujatha@k-state.edu
Bailey SullivanBailey Sullivan
Teaching Assistant Professor
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5171
bas8844@k-state.edu
Photo of Jennifer NelsonJennifer Thornburg
Retention Coordinator
1111 Engineering Hall
785-532-3331
jen20@k-state.edu
Photo of Mary VesperMary Vesper
Advising Coordinator
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-2794
mvesper@k-state.edu
Picture of Thurman WilliamsThurman Williams
Sr. Administrative Assistant
1056 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5949
thurmanw@k-state.edu

Development

Photo of Brett LarsonBrett Larson
Senior Director of Development
1800 Kimball Ave. Suite 200
785-532-7519
brettl@ksufoundation.org
Photo of Jenna BrownJenna Brown
Assistant Director of Development
1800 Kimball Ave. Suite 200
785-532-7611
jennab@ksufoundation.org
Photo of Brett SeidlBrett Seidl
Development Officer
1800 Kimball Ave. Suite 200
785-532-7574
bretts@ksufoundation.org
Jenny Walter

Jenny Walter
Constituent Relations Manager
1800 Kimball Ave. Suite 200
785-532-7564
jennyw@ksufoundation.org

Michelle Childs

Michelle Childs
Development Coordinator
1800 Kimball Ave. Suite 200
785-532-7542
michellec@ksufoundation.org

Recruitment 

Photo of Craig WanklynCraig Wanklyn
Assistant Dean for Recruitment
1141 Engineering Hall
785-532-5455
cwanklyn@k-state.edu
Photo of Carol HewittCarol Hewitt
Sr. Administrative Assistant
1141 Engineering Hall
785-532-5455
clhewitt@k-state.edu
Photo of David HoffmanDavid Hoffman
Recruitment Coordinator
1141 Engineering Hall
785-532-5514
dfhoffman@k-state.edu
Photo of Leanne MilleretLeanne Reineman
Recruitment Coordinator
1112 Engineering Hall
785-532-5455
leannem1@k-state.edu

College of Engineering Computing Services

Picture of Ray ClotfelterRaymond Clotfelter
IT Director
0012 Seaton Hall
785-532-3017
ray@k-state.edu
Photo of Kyle EvansKyle Evans
Computer/Systems Specialist
0012 Seaton Hall
785-532-4643
kevans91@k-state.edu
Picture of Erik GrimmErik Grimm
Computer/Systems Specialist
0012 Seaton Hall
785-532-7632
washuu@k-state.edu
Photo of Jason RichardsJason Richards
Computer/Systems Specialist
0012 Seaton Hall
785-532-4643
jrichar2@k-state.edu
Alex BreaultAlex Breault
Student IT Consultant
Ryan DollRyan Doll
Student IT Consultant
Ikhide EboreimeIkhide Eboreime
Student IT Consultant
Lucas Goldberg De RosaLucas Goldberg De Rosa
Student IT Consultant
Alfonso GonzalezAlfonso Gonzalez
Student IT Consultant
Austin GrayAustin Gray
Student IT Consultant
Michael JohnsonMichael Johnson
Student IT Consultant
Preston RyanPreston Ryan
Student IT Consultant
Cole SchniedersCole Schnieders
Student IT Consultant
Riley ToombsRiley Toombs
Student IT Consultant

Engineering Extension

Photo of Bruce SneadBruce C. Snead
Director of Engineering Extension
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4992
bsnead@k-state.edu
david

David A. Carter
Director of Kansas Energy Program
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4998
dcarter@k-state.edu

Photo of Yvonne CookYvonne Cook
Pollution Prevention Specialist
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4283
evie@k-state.edu
Arthur FinkArthur Fink
Pollution Prevention Specialist
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-6026
arthurf@k-state.edu
barbBarb Goode
Pollution Prevention Specialist
Salina
785-452-9456
barblj@k-state.edu
Photo of Ryan HamelRyan Hamel
Energy Program Specialist
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-3351
rhamel@k-state.edu
brianBrian Hanson
Radon Program Coordinator
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4996
bhanson@k-state.edu
Photo of Lynelle LaddLynelle Ladd
Pollution Prevention Specialist
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-3361
lladd@k-state.edu

Picture of Nancy Larson

Nancy Larson
Director of Pollution Prevention Institute
Wichita
316-660-0104
nlarson@k-state.edu

kristi

Kristi J. Lehmkuhl
Accountant II
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4988
klehm@k-state.edu

Kevin Moluf

Kevin Moluf
Pollution Prevention Specialist
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-6026
kmoluf@k-state.edu

Photo of Kristina SnyderKristina Snyder
Radon Program Assistant
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-3961
kesnyder@k-state.edu
Photo of Janet WallaceJanet Wallace
Sr. Administrative Assistant
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4987
jlwallac@k-state.edu
Photo of Laura WallaceLaura Wallace
Sr. Administrative Assistant
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4986
lwallace@k-state.edu