Cabinet Members


Kyle Polson President
Danni Porter Vice President of Committees
Quentin Hahn Vice President of Membership
Sam McConnell Vice President of Finances
Kendra Schuette Vice President of Selections





Committee Heads

Jacob Phillips Campus Events Committee
Mikayla Kortan College Presence Committee
Elena Davidson Social Committee
Henry Riscoe Outreach Committee
Rachel Hayes New Member Development Committee